Contact Us

National Criminal Enforcement Association Headquarters
P.O. Box 807 Jackson, Louisiana 70748-0807
Phone: (770) 314-4543
Fax: (770) 679-8671 

Louisiana Resident Office:
5635 Main Street., Ste. A B-187
Zachary, Louisiana 70791


Billing and Accounting Office
Email: billing@ncea314.com  
Phone: (770) 314-4543 
Fax: (770) 679-8671 


Billing Mailing Address:
National Criminal Enforcement Association 
P.O. Box 807 Jackson
Louisiana 70748-0807



TO CONTACT OUR STAFF

Douglas Wright – Executive Director
Email: dwright@ncea314.com
Phone: (843) 270-4300
Fax: (770) 679-8671

Natalie Satterwhite - Administrative Assistant
Email: nsatterwhite@ncea314.com
Phone: (970) 629-9392

Alex Gonzalez – Director of Training
Email: agonzalez@ncea314.com
Phone: (205) 405-2108

Jim Ljunggren – Director of Homeland Security & International Training

Email: jLjunggren@ncea314.com

Stacey Arnold – Program Manager

Email: sarnold@ncea314.com 
Phone: (419) 346-6316

Gene Hise - Lead Police Chaplain:

Email: chaplain@ncea314.com 
Phone: (918) 530-8497


Kenny Stacy - Assistant Police Chaplain

Email:
kstacy@ncea314.com
Phone: (908)-822-4516

Scott Brown – Technical Support Manager
TO CONTACT OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

James Cook - Chairman of the Board / Assistant Director

Email: jcook@ncea314.com
Phone: (225) 933-2735

Chad Payne - Secretary
Email:cpayne@ncea314.com


Joseph Howell - Treasurer 
Email: jhowell@ncea314.com

Chad VanCamp - Sergeant-at-Arms
Email: cvancamp@ncea314.com

Branson Perry - Special Projects Coordinator / Board Member
Email: bperry@ncea314.com

Brad Kellar - Board Member
Email: bkellar@ncea314.com 

Marsha Peavy - Board Member 
Email: mpeavy@ncea314.com


Chad Larner - Board Member

Email: clarner@ncea314.com