Contact Us

National Criminal Enforcement Association Headquarters
P.O. Box 134 Barnesville, GA 30204

Billing Mailing Address:
National Criminal Enforcement Association 
P.O. Box 134 Barnesville, GA 30204

TO CONTACT OUR STAFF

Chad Larner – Executive Director
Email: clarner@ncea314.com
Phone: (217) 519-0173

Alex Gonzalez – Director of Training
Email: agonzalez@ncea314.com
Phone: (205) 405-2108

Jim Ljunggren – Director of Homeland Security & International Training

Email: jLjunggren@ncea314.com

Stacey Arnold – Program Manager

Email: sarnold@ncea314.com 
Phone: (419) 346-6316

Gene Hise - Lead Police Chaplain:

Email: chaplain@ncea314.com 
Phone: (918) 530-8497


Kenny Stacy - Assistant Police Chaplain

Email:
kstacy@ncea314.com
Phone: (908)-822-4516

Scott Brown – Technical Support Manager
TO CONTACT OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chad Payne - Chairman of the Board / Assistant Director
Email:  cpayne@ncea314.com  

Chad Payne - Secretary / Board Member
Email:  cpayne@ncea314.com

Joseph Howell - Treasurer / Board Member
Email:  jhowell@ncea314.com

Chad VanCamp - Sergeant-at-Arms / Board Member
Email:  cvancamp@ncea314.com

Branson Perry - Special Projects Coordinator / Board Member
Email:  bperry@ncea314.com

Brad Kellar - Social Media and Public Relations Coordinator / Board Member
Email:  bkellar@ncea314.com 

Marsha Peavy - Interdictor Certification Program Coordinator / Board Member
Email:  mpeavy@ncea314.com

Cody Bishop - Board Member
Email:  cbishop@ncea314.com