Contact Us

National Criminal Enforcement Association Headquarters
P.O. Box 807 Jackson, Louisiana 70748-0807

Phone: (770) 314-4543

Fax: (770) 679-8671 


Louisiana Resident Office:

National Criminal Enforcement Association

5635 Main Street., Ste. A B-187

Zachary, Louisiana 70791


Billing and Accounting Office

Email: billing@ncea314.com  

Phone: (770) 314-4543 

Fax: (770) 679-8671 


Billing Mailing Address:


National Criminal Enforcement Association 

P.O. Box 807 Jackson

Louisiana 70748-0807



TO CONTACT OUR STAFF

Douglas Wright – Executive Director

Email: dwright@ncea314.com

Phone: (843) 270-4300

Fax: (770) 679-8671



Alex Gonzalez – Director of Training

Email: agonzalez@ncea314.com

Phone: (205) 405-2108


Jim Ljunggren – Director of Homeland Security & International Training

Email: jLjunggren@ncea314.com


Stacey Arnold – Program Manager

Email: sarnold@ncea314.com 

Phone: (419) 346-6316


Gene Hise - Lead Police Chaplain

Email: chaplain@ncea314.com 

Phone: (918) 530-8497



Kenny Stacy - Assistant Police Chaplain

Email:
kstacy@ncea314.com

Phone: (908)-822-4516


Scott Brown – Technical Support Manager

Email: sbrown@ncea314.com



TO CONTACT OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman of the Board / Assistant Director: James Cook - jcook@ncea314.com


Secretary: Chad Payne - cpayne@ncea314.com


Treasurer: Joseph Howell - jhowell@ncea314.com


Sergeant-at-Arms: Branson Perry - bperry@ncea314.com


Board Member: Marsha Peavy - mpeavy@ncea314.com


Board Member: Chad VanCamp - cvancamp@ncea314.com


Board Member: Stacy McElroy - smcelroy@ncea314.com


Board Member: Brad Kellar - bkellar@ncea314.com


Board Member: Chad Larner - clarner@ncea314.com