Login
ABOUT
US
HOW TO
JOIN
DIRECTOR`S
MESSAGE
ROBBIE
BISHOP
UPCOMING
TRAINING
CERTIFICATION
IN
MEMORY
MORE

Upcoming Events



Contact Us

National Criminal Enforcement Association Headquarters

P.O. Box 807 Jackson, Louisiana 70748-0807

Phone: (770) 314-4543

Fax: (770) 679-8671


Louisiana Resident Office:

National Criminal Enforcement Association

5635 Main Street., Ste. A B-187

Zachary, Louisiana 70791


Billing and Accounting Office

Email: billing@ncea314.com  

Phone: (770) 314-4543
 

Billing Mailing Address:


National Criminal Enforcement Association 

P.O. Box 807 Jackson

Louisiana 70748-0807




TO CONTACT OUR STAFF

Douglas Wright – Executive Director

Email: dwright@ncea314.com

(843)-270-4300 Phone


Michelle Fontenot - Administrative Assistant

Email: mfontenot@ncea314.com

(770) 314-4543 Phone

(770)-679-8671 Fax


Alex Gonzalez – Director of Training

Email: agonzalez@ncea314.com


Jim Ljunggren – Director of Homeland Security & International Training

Email: jLjunggren@ncea314.com


Kenny Stacy - Police Chaplain

Email:
kstacy@ncea314.com

(908)-822-4516 Phone


Sandy Lee – Webmaster

Email: wlee@ncea314.com

 
Scott Brown – Technical Support Manager

Email: sbrown@ncea314.com



TO CONTACT OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman of the Board / Assistant Director: James Cook - jcook@ncea314.com


Secretary: Chad Payne - cpayne@ncea314.com


Treasurer: Joseph Howell - jhowell@ncea314.com


Sergeant-at-Arms: Branson Perry - bperry@ncea314.com


Board Member: Marsha Peavy - mpeavy@ncea314.com


Board Member: Chad VanCamp - cvancamp@ncea314.com


Board Member: Stacy McElroy - smcelroy@ncea314.com


Board Member: Brad Kellar - bkellar@ncea314.com


Board Member: Chad Larner - clarner@ncea314.com

Diamond Sponsors

Join our social network:
     

Copyright © National Criminal Enforcement Association Headquarters 2017. All rights reserved.
P.O Box 807  |  Jackson, LA 70748-0807
Phone: 770.314.4543  |  Fax: 770.679.8671